Call Us 570.331.3100

Medical Malpractice Attorney

Hire an attorney who knows the medicine as well as the law

Medical Malpractice

In this day and age of assembly-line medicine, doctors and hospitals make errors all the time – often with deadly consequences. Studies estimate that medical errors kill the equivalent of two jumbo jets full of people every day in U.S. hospitals. When things go wrong, the results can be catastrophic, and the cost of medical bills, lost wages, and pain and suffering can run into the millions. Misdiagnosis, delayed diagnosis, wrong-site surgery, medication errors and other medical errors may all be grounds for a medical malpractice lawsuit.

Medical malpractice cases are complex, and requires an attorney who understands the law as well as the medicine. Attorney Dave Saba has been litigating medical malpractice cases for more than 40 years. He will listen to your story, review the evidence, evaluate your case and aggressively pursue compensation from the responsible parties.

Because there is a limited time to pursue legal action after you are hurt, you should contact Dave as soon as possible.

Unless you choose to pay hourly attorney’s fees, all medical malpractice cases are taken on a contingency fee basis, which means you only pay when we win.

The law office of David W. Saba, Esq., accepts medical malpractice cases occurring in the following communities and beyond: Luzerne County, Lackawanna County, Monroe County, Wyoming County, Wilkes-Barre, Kingston, Berwick, Hazleton, Scranton, Ashley, Avoca, Conyngham, Courtdale, Dallas, Dupont, Duryea, Edwardsville, Exeter, Forty Fort, Freeland, Harveys Lake, Hughestown, Kingston, Laflin, Larksville, Laurel Run, Luzerne, Nescopeck, New Columbus, Nuangola, Penn, Lake Park, Plymouth, Pringle, Shickshinny, Sugar Notch, Swoyersville, Warrior Run, West Hazleton, West Pittston, West Wyoming, White Haven, Wyoming, Yatesville, Bear Creek Township, Black Creek Township, Buck Township, Butler Township, Conyngham Township, Dallas Township, Dennison Township, Dorrance Township, Exeter Township, Fairmount Township, Fairview Township, Foster Township, Franklin Township, Hanover Township, Hazle Township, Hollenback Township, Hunlock Township, Huntington Township, Jackson Township, Jenkins Township, Kingston Township, Lake Township, Lehman Township, Nescopeck Township, Newport Township, Pittston Township, Plains Township, Plymouth Township, Rice Township, Ross Township, Salem Township, Slocum Township, Sugarloaf Township, Union Township, Wilkes-Barre Township, Wright Township, Carbondale, Archbald, Blakely, Chinchilla, Clarks Green, Clarks Summit, Dalton, Dickson City, Dunmore Jermyn Jessup, La Plume, Mayfield, Moosic, Moscow, Mount Cobb, Old Forge, Olyphant, Simpson, Taylor, Thornhurst, Throop, Vandling, Waverly, Abington Township, Waverly Township, Benton Township, Carbondale Township, Clifton Township, Covington Township, Elmhurst Township, Fell Township, Glenburn Township, Greenfield Township, Jefferson Township, Madison Township, Newton Township, North Abington Township, Ransom Township, Roaring Brook Township, Scott Township, South Abington Township, Spring Brook Township, Waverly Township, and West Abington Township.